Columbus State University Print Logo

Schwob School of Music

Schwob School of Music

Directory

Mailing Address:
Schwob School of Music
Columbus State University
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907 - 5645

Physical Address and Deliveries:
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts
900 Broadway
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone / Fax:
Main Telephone: 706-649-7225
Music Office Fax: 706-649-7369
Music Library Fax: 706-649-7261

schwobmusic@columbusstate.edu


NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Brady, Susan
Instructor
RC 2611706-649-7225brady_susan@columbusstate.edu
Bullock, Janie
Staff Pianist
RC 2703706-641-4109bullock_janielee@columbusstate.edu
Coleman, Earl
The William and Isabelle Curry Eminent Scholar Chair in Voice
RC 2615706-649-7375coleman_clarence@columbusstate.edu
Cone, Kimberly
Instructor
RC 2608706-641-5259cone_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Debruyn, Michelle
Associate Professor
RC 2609706-649-1157debruyn_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Diaz, Manuel
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1904706-649-7277diaz_manuel@columbusstate.edu
Dodd, Anna
Lecturer (Horn)
RC 2707706-641-5259dodd_anna@columbusstate.edu
Ge, Tao
Concert & Facilities Coordinator
RC 1611706-649-1986ge_tao@columbusstate.edu
Golden, Joseph
Professor / University Organist
RC 2714706-649-7246golden_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Griffiths, Amy
Lecturer
RC 2912706-649-7288griffiths_amy@columbusstate.edu
Hansen, Kristen
Associate Professor
RC 1708706-649-7271hansen_kristen@columbusstate.edu
Hoskins, Susan
Part - Time Staff Pianist
RC 2701706-649-1913hoskins_susan@columbusstate.edu
Hostetter, Paul
The Ethel Foley Distinguished Chair for Orchestral Activities
RC 1913706-649-7238hostetter_paul@columbusstate.edu
Jakovcic, Zoran
Lecturer
RC 2602706-649-7364jakovcic_zoran@columbusstate.edu
Kobrin, Alexander
The L. Rexford Whiddon Distinguished Chair in Piano
RC 2612706-649-7377kobrin_alexander@columbusstate.edu
Lawler-Johnson, Dian
Lecturer
RC 2601706-649-0878lawlerjohnson_dian@columbusstate.edu
Martin, Andree
Professor
RC 2614706-649-7361martin_andree@columbusstate.edu
McCabe, Matthew
Visiting Assistant Professor
RC 2606706-649-1900mccabe_matthew@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Andy
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2603706-649-7349miller_william123@columbusstate.edu
Murray, Robert
Associate Professor
RC 2715706-649-7276murray_robert3@columbusstate.edu
Nix, Jamie
Associate Professor
RC 1915706-649-7252nix_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Oberlander, Lisa
Professor
RC 2711706-649-7265oberlander_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Palmer, Bradley
Professor
RC 2713706-649-7350palmer_bradley@columbusstate.edu
Poor, Andrew
Instructor
RC 1600706-649-7225poor_andrew@columbusstate.edu
Power, Tushaar
Part-Time Faculty
RC 2705706-649-7225power_tushaar@columbusstate.edu
Schwartz, Sergiu
Professor, The William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Faculty Chair in Music
RC 2716706-649-7279schwartz_sergiu@columbusstate.edu
Tomkiewicz, Susan
Associate Professor
RC 2717706-649-7298tomkiewicz_susan@columbusstate.edu
Tsolainou, Constantina
The Paul S. and Jean R. Amos Faculty Chair in Music - On Academic Leave 2013-2014
RC 1916706-649-7371tsolainou_constantina@columbusstate.edu
Vaillancourt, Paul
Professor
RC 2702706-649-1235vaillancourt_paul@columbusstate.edu
Wang, Yien
Collaborative Pianist
RC 1600706-649-7225wang_yien@columbusstate.edu
Warner, Wendy
Assistant Professor
RC 2710706-649-7269warner_wendy@columbusstate.edu
Weatherford, Ben
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225weatherford_ben@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Richard
Part-Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225williams_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Zohn, Andrew
Professor
RC 2708706-649-7295zohn_andrew@columbusstate.edu
Hernandez, Laura
Administrative Assistant, Music Prepartory
RC 1605706-641-5124hernandez_laura@columbusstate.edu
Tommey, Debra
Administrative Assistant
RC 1606706-649-7224tommey_debra@columbusstate.edu
Abramov, Boris
Part-Time Faculty
RC 2705706-649-7225abramov_boris@columbusstate.edu
Cochran, Martin
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2712706-649-7267cochran_martin@columbusstate.edu
Diaz, Manuel
Instructor
RC 1904706-649-7277diaz_manuel2@columbusstate.edu
Gundersen, Frode
Temporary Visiting Professor
RC gundersen_frode@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Scott
Director / Associate Professor
RC 1604706-507-8419harris_scott@columbusstate.edu
Lin, Zhong Bei
Visiting Lecturer
RC 2705706-649-7225lin_zhongbei@columbusstate.edu
Matthews, Keith
Assistant Professor of Music
RC 1914706-649-7399matthews_keith@columbusstate.edu
Muzanova, Tatiana
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2705706-649-7225muzanova_tatiana@columbusstate.edu
Olesen, Bradley
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
RC 1917706-649-7243olesen_bradley@columbusstate.edu
Pickett, Jakcie
Part-Time Faculty
RC 2603706-649-7225pickett_jacqueline@columbusstate.edu
Sharpe, Diana
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2719706-649-7225sharpe_diana@columbusstate.edu
Sharpe, Robert
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2706706-649-7225sharpe_robert@columbusstate.edu
Whalen, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Music
RC 2709706-649-7277whalen_kevin@columbusstate.edu
Wirt, Ronald
Professor / Bassoon
RC 2712706-649-7267wirt_ronald@columbusstate.edu