Columbus State University Print Logo

Schwob School of Music

Schwob School of Music

Faculty

Mrs. Brady

Mrs. Susan Brady

Position: Instructor
Office: RiverCenter 2611
Phone: 706-649-7225
E-mail: brady_susan@columbusstate.edu
Department: Strings - Harp
Bio

Mrs. Cone

Mrs. Kimberly Cone

Position: Instructor
Office: RiverCenter 2608
Phone: 706-641-5259
E-mail: cone_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Department: Vocal
Bio

Mr. Diaz

Mr. Manuel Diaz

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: RiverCenter 1904
Phone: 706-649-7277
E-mail: diaz_manuel@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Dodd

Ms. Anna Dodd

Position: Lecturer (Horn)
Office: RiverCenter 2707
Phone: 706-641-5259
E-mail: dodd_anna@columbusstate.edu
Department: Brass - Horn
Bio

Mr. Miller

Mr. Andy Miller

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: RiverCenter 2603
Phone: 706-649-7349
E-mail: miller_william123@columbusstate.edu
Department: Brass - Tuba
Bio

Dr. Poor

Dr. Andrew Poor

Position: Instructor
Office: RiverCenter 1600
Phone: 706-649-7225
E-mail: poor_andrew@columbusstate.edu
Department: Music Education
Bio

Mr. Weatherford

Mr. Ben Weatherford

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: RiverCenter 1600
Phone: 706-649-7225
E-mail: weatherford_ben@columbusstate.edu
Department: Strings

Mr. Williams

Mr. Richard Williams

Position: Part-Time Faculty
Office: RiverCenter 1600
Phone: 706-649-7225
E-mail: williams_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Department: Music Theory
Bio

Faculty By Discipline