Columbus State University Print Logo

Schwob School of Music

Schwob School of Music

Directory

Mailing Address:
Schwob School of Music
Columbus State University
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907 - 5645

Physical Address and Deliveries:
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts
900 Broadway
Columbus, GA 31901

Phone / Fax:
Main Telephone: 706-649-7225
Music Office Fax: 706-649-7369
Music Library Fax: 706-649-7261

music@columbusstate.edu


NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Abramov, Boris
Limited Term Lecturer
RC 2705706-649-7225abramov_boris@columbusstate.edu
Brady, Susan
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2611706-649-7225brady_susan@columbusstate.edu
Bullock, Janie
Staff Pianist
RC 706-641-4109bullock_janielee@columbusstate.edu
Coleman, Earl
Associate Professor
RC 2615706-649-7375coleman_clarence@columbusstate.edu
Cone, Kimberly
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2608706-641-5259cone_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Debruyn, Michelle
Associate Professor
RC 2609706-649-1157debruyn_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Ford, Roberta
Music Librarian/Assistant Dean
RC 1701706-641-5047ford_roberta@columbusstate.edu
Ge, Tao
Concert & Facilities Coordinator
RC 1611706-649-1986ge_tao@columbusstate.edu
Girard, Joseph
Lecturer
RC 2912706-649-7288girard_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Girard, Joseph
Visiting Lecturer
girard_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Golden, Joseph
Professor
RC 2714706-649-7246golden_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Hansen, Kristen
Associate Professor
RC 1708706-649-7271hansen_kristen@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Scott
Director / Associate Professor
RC 1604706-507-8419harris_scott@columbusstate.edu
Hernandez, Laura
Administrative Assistant, Music Prepartory
RC 1605706-641-5124hernandez_laura@columbusstate.edu
Herring, Michelle
Assistant Professor
RC 1917706-649-7243herring_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Higgins, Natalie
Assistant Professor
RC 2708706-649-7291higgins_natalie@columbusstate.edu
Hoefler, Klayton
Part - Time Faculty
RC hoefler_klayton@columbusstate.edu
Hoskins, Susan
Accompanist
RC 2701706-649-1913hoskins_susan@columbusstate.edu
Hostetter, Paul
Associate Professor
RC 1913706-649-7238hostetter_paul@columbusstate.edu
Jakovcic, Zoran
Lecturer
RC 2602706-649-7364jakovcic_zoran@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Courtney
Part-Time Faculty
jones_courtney@columbusstate.edu
Kobrin, Alexander
Assistant Professor
RC 2612706-649-7377kobrin_alexander@columbusstate.edu
Lawler-Johnson, Dian
Lecturer
RC 2601706-649-0878lawlerjohnson_dian@columbusstate.edu
Lim, Aesook
Staff Pianist
RC 2703706-649-7225lim_aesook@columbusstate.edu
Lin, Zhong Bei
Lecturer
RC 2705706-649-7225lin_zhongbei@columbusstate.edu
Martin, Andree
Professor
RC 2614706-649-7361martin_andree@columbusstate.edu
Matthews, Keith
Assistant Professor of Music
RC 1914706-649-7399matthews_keith@columbusstate.edu
McCabe, Matthew
Assistant Professor
RC 2606706-649-1900mccabe_matthew@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Kimberly
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225miller_kimberly6@columbusstate.edu
Miller, Andy
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2603706-649-7349miller_william123@columbusstate.edu
Murray, Robert
Associate Professor
RC 2715706-649-7276murray_robert3@columbusstate.edu
Muzanova, Tatiana
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2705706-649-7225muzanova_tatiana@columbusstate.edu
Nix, Jamie
Professor
RC 1915706-649-7252nix_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Oberlander, Lisa
Assistant Director / Professor
RC 2711706-649-7265oberlander_lisa@columbusstate.edu
Ogburn, Amy
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225ogburn_amy@columbusstate.edu
Ogburn, James
Assistant Professor
RC 2706706-649-7244ogburn_james@columbusstate.edu
Palmer, Bradley
Professor
RC 2713706-649-7350palmer_bradley@columbusstate.edu
Patterson, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
RC 2707706-649-7267patterson_stephanie1@columbusstate.edu
Pickett, Jacqueline
Part-Time Faculty
RC 2603706-649-7225pickett_jacqueline@columbusstate.edu
Power, Tushaar
Part-Time Faculty
RC 2705706-649-7225power_tushaar@columbusstate.edu
Reichmeier, Christopher
Part-Time Faculty
reichmeier_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Sarkisyan, Alina
Staff Pianist
RC 2701706-649-1913sarkisyan_alina@columbusstate.edu
Schultz, Kaitlyn
Part-Time Office Assistant
RC schultz_kaitlyn@columbusstate.edu
Schwartz, Sergiu
Professor, The William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Faculty Chair in Music
RC 2716706-649-7279schwartz_sergiu@columbusstate.edu
Sharpe, Diana
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2719706-649-7225sharpe_diana@columbusstate.edu
Thompson, Elisha
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225thompson_elisha@columbusstate.edu
Thorne, Jason
Part - Time Faculty
RPARK thorne_jason@columbusstate.edu
Tomkiewicz, Susan
Associate Professor of Oboe
RC 2717706-649-7298tomkiewicz_susan@columbusstate.edu
Tommey, Debra
Administrative Assistant
RC 1606706-649-7224tommey_debra@columbusstate.edu
Torres, Alia
Production Assistant
RC 2606706-649-1900torres_alia@columbusstate.edu
Tsolainou, Constantina
The Paul S. and Jean R. Amos Faculty Chair in Music - On Academic Leave 2013-2014
RC 1916706-649-7371tsolainou_constantina@columbusstate.edu
Vaillancourt, Paul
Professor
RC 2702706-649-1235vaillancourt_paul@columbusstate.edu
Warner, Wendy
Assistant Professor
RC 2710706-649-7269warner_wendy@columbusstate.edu
Weatherford, Ben
Part - Time Faculty
RC 1600706-649-7225weatherford_ben@columbusstate.edu
Whalen, Kevin
Assistant Professor of Music
RC 2709706-649-7277whalen_kevin@columbusstate.edu
Zohn, Andrew
Professor
RC 2708706-649-7295zohn_andrew@columbusstate.edu
NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Brady, Susan
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2611706-649-7225brady_susan@columbusstate.edu
Dodd, Anna
Lecturer
RC 2707706-649-7291dodd_anna@columbusstate.edu
Cone, Kimberly
Part - Time Faculty
RC 2608706-641-5259cone_kimberly@columbusstate.edu